Statewide Super League

2020 SANFL Trial Matches

Full list of all Statewide Super League and U18 Torrens University Cup trial matches to be played before the premiership season begins in late March.

Statewide Super League

ROUND 1
Saturday March 7
South v North (Flinders University Stadium) – 12pm

Friday March 13
Eagles v Glenelg (Thebarton Oval) – 7.45pm
West v Norwood (Hisense Stadium) – 7.30pm

Saturday March 14
Central v Sturt (X Convenience Oval) – 2.10pm

ROUND 2
Friday March 20
Port v Eagles (Alberton Oval) – 5.30pm
Saturday March 21
South v Glenelg (Flinders University Stadium) – 2.10pm
Central v Norwood (X Convenience Oval) – 2.10pm
West v Adelaide (Hisense Stadium) – 11am
North v Sturt (Kilburn Oval) – 12pm

ROUND 3
Friday March 27
West v Sturt (Hisense Stadium) – 7.40pm
Saturday March 28
Central v South (X Convenience Oval) – 2.10pm
Port v Adelaide (Alberton Oval) – 12pm

U18 Torrens University Cup

ROUND 1
Friday March 6
West v North (Hisense Stadium) – 7.40pm
Norwood v South (Coopers Stadium) – 7.40pm
Central v Glenelg (X Convenience Oval) – 8.10pm
Saturday March 7
Eagles v Sturt (Thebarton Oval) – 11.45am

ROUND 2
Sunday March 15
Central v Sturt (X Convenience Oval) – 1.15pm
Norwood v West (Coopers Stadium) – 1.15pm
South v North (Flinders University Stadium) – 11.15am
Eagles v Glenelg (Flinders University Stadium) – 1.45pm

ROUND 3
Sunday March 22
West v Glenelg (Hisense Stadium) – 11.45am
North v Sturt (Hisense Stadium) – 2.15pm
Central v Norwood (X Convenience Oval) – 1.15pm
South v Eagles (Flinders University Stadium) – 1.15pm

Last year’s U18 Torrens University Cup Premier – Woodville-West Torrens