Hall of Fame

The South Australian Football Hall of Fame enshrines those who have made a most significant contribution to the game of Australian Football.

The Hall of Fame was established in 2002 when 114 outstanding individuals became inaugural inductees.

Since then, the contributions of other players, administrators, media representatives and umpires have been added to this prestigious roll of honour.

Inductees are selected by the South Australian Football Hall of Fame Selection Committee, which currently comprises Philip Gallagher (Chairman), John Lyons, John Halbert AM MBE, Brian Cunningham, Tim Pfeiffer, Chris McDermott, David Shipway AM, Michelangelo Rucci and Andrew Capel.

SA Football Hall of Fame Inductees

Sign up to receive the latest SANFL news straight to your inbox.