Women's Footy

2022 SANFLW Leadership Groups

Find out who is leading the SANFLW Clubs into battle during the 2022 season.

Central District

(Left to Right) – Keely Cannizzaro, Demi Sonneman, Taryn Wills (Vice Captain), Shelby Smith (Captain), Laitiah Huynh, Isabelle Starmer


(Left to Right) – Sheridan Howell, Jess Bates, Sam Franson (Deputy Vice Captain), Ellie Kellock (Captain), Chelsea Packer (Vice Captain), Meara Girvan, Casie Coombe.


North Adelaide

(Left to Right) – Kristi Harvey (Co-Captain), Erin Sundstrom (Co-Captain), Brianna Arthur (Vice Captain)


(Left to Right) – Tess Maple, Sarah Branford, Sophie Armitstead (Vice Captain), Ali Ferrall (Captain), Jade Halfpenny (Deputy Vice Captain), Shenae Walker.

South Adelaide

(Left to Right) – Sam Pratt, Courtney Barry, Brianna Wedding (Captain), Nicole Campbell, Tiffany Copley


Front Row (Left to Right) – Maya Rigter (Captain), Kate Harris (Vice Captain)

Back Row (Left to Right) – Amy Brooks-Birve, Georgia Swan, Kiera Mueller, Hannah Prenzler, Elsie Dawes

West Adelaide

West Adelaide captain Madi Russell hunts down the ball in the 2021 SANFLW Grand Final.

Vice Captain – Ashlea James

Leadership Group – Jessica Macolino, Nicole Hooper, Keeley Kustermann and Tiarna Harfield.

Woodville-West Torrens

Woodville-West Torrens captain Annie Falkenberg

Annie Falkenberg – Captain

Zahn Anthony – Vice Captain

Amie Blanden – Vice Captain

Sign up to receive the latest SANFL news straight to your inbox.