Torrens University SA U17 Team v WA


The Toreens University SA U17 team has been finalised for the clash with Western Australia at Thebarton Oval on Sunday.

Starting at 11am, the clash with the Sandgropers will be a curtain-raiser for the Torrens University SA U19 team’s contest against WA.

SA U17 coach Julian Farkas has named a squad of 25 as the hosts look to earn another win against WA after edging ahead of them by three points in June at Hisense Stadium.


F: Jack Delean, Tom Scully, Taj Rahui

HF: Koby Cockshell, Brodie Tuck, Kelsey Rypstra

C: Lachlan Rawlinson, Austin McDonald, Trent Tattoli

HB: Jakob Ryan, Kyle Marshall,  Jake Walker

B: Will Patton, Patrick Weckert, Finn Reed


R: Harry Barnett, Tyson Walls, Nick Sadler

INT: Will Verrall, Isaac Keeler, Max Blacker, Jaiden Magor, Will Dowling, Archie Lovelock, Kobe Ryan


Sign up to receive the latest SANFL news straight to your inbox.