Hostplus League

2024 Hostplus SANFL League Leadership Groups

Glenelg's 2024 Leadership Group (L to R) - Alex Martini, Corey Lyons, Matt Allen (Vice Captain), Liam McBean (Captain), Luke Reynolds, Darcy Bailey.

Find out who is leading your club into battle for the 2024 Hostplus SANFL League season.


Captain – Jack Madgen

Coach – Michael Godden

Central District

2024 Central District Leadership Group – Back Row (L to R) – Billy Iles, Billy McCormack, Nick Lange
Middle Row (L to R) – Ethan East, Jez McLennan, Luca Whitelum, Aiden Grace (Vice Captain)
Front Row (L to R) – Jarrod Schiller (Co-Captain), Kyle Jenner (Co-Captain)


North Adelaide

2024 North Adelaide Leadership Group – (Back Row L to R) Dyson Hilder, Mitch Harvey, Cody Raak, Reed van Huisstede, Karl Finlay
(Front Row L to R) Alex Spina (Captain), Jacob Surjan (Coach), Harrison Wigg (Vice Captain)


Norwood’s 2024 Leadership Group (L to R) – Declan Hamilton, Jacob Kennerley (Captain), Jack Heard (Vice Captain), Pierce Seymour

Port Adelaide

Captain – Nick Moore

Coach – Hamish Hartlett

South Adelaide

2024 South Adelaide Leadership Group (L to R) – Eamon Wilkinson, Kobe Mutch, Sam Skinner (Co-Captain), Jake Summerton (Co-Captain), Oscar Clavarino (Vice Captain), Ollie Davis


West Adelaide

2024 West Adelaide Leadership Group (Back Row L to R) – Sam Frost, Josh Ryan, Lucas Meline, Patrick Wilson
(Front Row L to R) – Sam May, Isaac Johnson (Captain), Mitch Maguire

Woodville-West Torrens

Sign up to receive the latest SANFL news straight to your inbox.