Women's Footy

2023 SANFLW Leadership Groups

Find out who is leading your club into battle for the 2023 Hostplus SANFLW League season.

Central District

2023 Central District SANFLW Leadership Group (L to R) – Maddy Lane, Georgia Madigan (Vice Captain), Shelby Smith (Captain), Laitiah Huynh, Lauren Breguet.


2023 Glenelg SANFLW Leadership Group (L to R) – Madi Freeman, Ellen Tyminski, Sam Franson (Co-Captain), Ellie Kellock (Co-Captain), Chelsea Packer, Alice Bradley.

North Adelaide


2023 Norwood SANFLW Leadership Group – (L to R) Nicola Burns (Deputy Vice Captain), Sophie Armitstead (Vice Captain), Alison Ferrall (Captain), Stephanie Simmonds (Deputy Vice Captain)

South Adelaide

2023 South Adelaide SANFLW Leadership Group – (L to R) Sam Pratt, Nicole Campbell (Vice Captain), Brianna Cleggett (Captain), Tiffany Copley, Gypsy Schirmer


West Adelaide

2023 West Adelaide SANFLW Leadership Group – (Back Row L to R) Jessica Macolino, Tiarna Harfield, Paris Francis, Milli Gentle, Nicole Hooper. (Front Row L to R) Bec Hansen (Vice Captain), Madi Russell (Captain)

Woodville-West Torrens

2023 Woodville-West Torrens SANFLW Leadership Group – (L to R) Annie Falkenberg (Captain), Leah Cutting (Vice Captain), Marlie Fiegert, Chloe Charity

Sign up to receive the latest SANFL news straight to your inbox.