Hostplus League

2023 Hostplus SANFL League Leadership Groups

New Woodville-West Torrens captain Joseph Sinor (middle) is flanked by Riley Knight (right) as vice-captain and Sam Rowland as deputy vice-captain.

Find out who is leading your club into battle for the 2023 Hostplus SANFL League season.


Captain – Matthew Wright (pictured)

Marquee Player – Jack Madgen

Central District

2023 Central District Leadership Group – Back Row (L to R) – Dylan Weaver, Jez McLennan, Billy McCormack, Justin Hoskin (Vice Captain), Luke Habel.
Front Row (L to R) – Kyle Presbury (Vice Captain), Jarrod Schiller (Captain), Aiden Grace (Vice Captain)


2023 Glenelg Leadership Group (L to R) – Darcy Bailey, Billy Stretch, Liam McBean (Vice Captain), Max Proud (Captain), Matt Allen, Luke Partington, Luke Reynolds

North Adelaide


Port Adelaide

Captain – Cameron Sutcliffe

South Adelaide

2023 South Adelaide Leadership Group (L to R) – Oscar Clavarino, Eamon Wilkinson, Ben Heaslip, Jake Summerton (Captain), Matthew Broadbent (Vice Captain), Sam Skinner


West Adelaide

2023 West Adelaide Leadership Group (L to R) – Isaac Johnson, Sam May, Mitch Maguire, Kaiden Brand (Captain), Jordon Boyle, Josh Ryan, Lucas Meline

Woodville-West Torrens

Sign up to receive the latest SANFL news straight to your inbox.