Coaching Contacts

Brenton PhillipsSANFL_Coaching
High Performance Manager – Talent and Coaching
brenton.phillips@sanfl.com.au
8424 2281
0417 817 633

Sam Blades
Coaching Coordinator
sam.blades@sanfl.com.au
8424 2286

Dave Reynolds
Community Program Coordinator – Coach & Club Development
dave.reynolds@sanfl.com.au
8424 2216

SANFL CLUBDEVELOPMENT MANAGERDEVELOPMENT OFFICERREGIONAL FOOTBALL COORDINATOR
CENTRAL DISTRICT
PO Box 10
Elizabeth SA 5112
Ph: 8255 2555
Scott Stevens
CDFC Development Manager
0407 233 450
scott.stevens@cdfc.com.au
Jarrad Brennan
SANFL Metro Development Officer
0405 420 567
Jarrad.Brennan@sanfl.com.au
Todd Thorne
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator (BLGFA)
0419 830 204
Todd.thorne@sanfl.com.au
GLENELG
PO Box 72
Glenelg SA 5045
Ph: 8294 5333
Brenton Hole
GFC Development Manager
08 8294 5333
bhole@glenelgfc.com.au
Tom Javor
SANFL Metro Development Officer
0402 699 811
Tom.Javor@sanfl.com.au
Ian Perryman
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(WBFL, MSEFL, KNTFL)
0428 838 137
ian.perryman@sanfl.com.au
NORTH ADELAIDE
PO Box 2048
Prospect SA 5082
Ph: 8344 8733
Neil Sanders
NAFC Development Manager
0400 632 075
neil.sanders@nafc.com.au
Jason Rivett
SANFL Metro Development Officer
0405 455 585
Jason.rivett@sanfl.com.au
Craig Oliphant
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(NAFA, SGFL)
0428 851 978
Craig.oliphant@sanfl.com.au 

Andrew Taheny
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(WFL)
0428 855 186
andrew.taheny@sanfl.com.au
NORWOOD
PO Box 3125
Norwood SA 5067
Ph: 8362 6278
Robbie Neill
NFC Development Manager
0448 039 319
rneill@norwoodfc.com.au
Ben Mesisca
SANFL Metro Development Officer
0439 817 907
Ben.mesisca@sanfl.com.au
Andrew Taheny
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(PLFL, GFFL, MWFL, FWFL, EEFL)
0428 855 186
andrew.taheny@sanfl.com.au
SOUTH ADELAIDE
1 Lovelock Dr,
Noarlunga Downs SA 5165
Ph: 8186 8200
Tony Bamford
SAFC Development Manager
0409 677 442
talent@safc.com.au
Sean Walker
SANFL Development Coordinator
(SFL, GFSL, KIFL)
0431 733 572
scott.patching@sanfl.com.au
STURT
PO Box 10
Unley SA 5061
Ph: 8271 4611
Michael Higgs
SFC Development Manager
0410 913 568
mhiggs@sturtfc.com.au
Danijel Herbut
SANFL Development Coordinator
(Metro and HFL)
0422 159 435
danijel.herbut@sanfl.com.au
David Bradley
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator (RMFL)
0417 811 928
david.bradley@sanfl.com.au
WEST ADELAIDE
PO Box 164
Marleston SA 5033
Ph: 8352 4022
Andrew Marks
WAFC Football Manager
0411 517 449
Andrew.marks@westadelaidefc.com.au
Daniel Joyce
SANFL Metro Development Officer
0422 550 209
daniel.joyce@sanfl.com.au
David Bradley
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(RFL, RIFL, MFL)
0417 811 928Craig Oliphant
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(FNFL)
0428 851 978
Craig.oliphant@sanfl.com.au
WOODVILLE/WEST TORRENS
PO Box 31
Woodville SA 5011
Ph: 8347 2444
Darren Hams
WWTFC Talent Manager
0407 794 750
talentmanager@wwtfc.com.au
Scott Prebble
SANFL Metro Development Officer
0400 634 457
scott.prebble@sanfl.com.au
Craig Oliphant
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(YPFL)
0428 851 978
Craig.oliphant@sanfl.com.au 

Todd Thorne
SANFL Regional Football Coordinator
(APFL, NEFL)
0419 830 204
Todd.thorne@sanfl.com.au