Coaching Contacts

Dave Reynolds
State Coaching Manager
dave.reynolds@sanfl.com.au
8424 2216

Sam Blades
Coaching Coordinator
sam.blades@sanfl.com.au
8424 2286

SANFL CLUB DEVELOPMENT MANAGER METROPOLITAN GAME DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR COUNTRY GAME DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
CENTRAL DISTRICT
PO Box 10
Elizabeth SA 5112
Ph: 8255 2555
Scott Stevens
CDFC Development Manager
0407 233 450
scott.stevens@cdfc.com.au
Tom Javor
0405 420 567
Tom.Javor@sanfl.com.au
Todd Thorne
(BLGFA, APFL)
0419 830 204
Todd.thorne@sanfl.com.au
GLENELG
PO Box 72
Glenelg SA 5045
Ph: 8294 5333
Kieron Hicks
GFC Talent Manager
0400 723 986
khicks@glenelgfc.com.au
Scott Uppington
0410 440 200
Scott.Uppington@sanfl.com.au
Ian Perryman
(WBFL, MSEFL, KNTFL)
0419 036 745
ian.perryman@sanfl.com.au
NORTH ADELAIDE
PO Box 2048
Prospect SA 5082
Ph: 8344 8733
Neil Sanders
NAFC Talent Manager
0400 632 075
neil.sanders@nafc.com.au
Jason Rivett
0405 455 585
Jason.rivett@sanfl.com.au
Craig Oliphant
(NAFA, SGFL, WFL)
0428 851 978
Craig.oliphant@sanfl.com.au 
NORWOOD
PO Box 3125
Norwood SA 5067
Ph: 8362 6278
Rick Shrowder
NFC Talent Manager
0458 933 115
rshrowder@norwoodfc.com.au
Ben Mesisca
0439 817 907
Ben.mesisca@sanfl.com.au
Andrew Taheny
(PLFL, GFFL, MWFL, FWFL, EEFL)
0428 855 186
andrew.taheny@sanfl.com.au
SOUTH ADELAIDE
1 Lovelock Dr,
Noarlunga Downs SA 5165
Ph: 8186 8200
Mark Clayton
SAFC Talent Manager
0409 677 442
mclayton@safc.com.au
Courtney Roberts
0431 515 888
Courtney.Roberts@sanfl.com.au
Sean Walker
(SFL, GFSL, KIFL)
0431 733 572
sean.walker@sanfl.com.au
STURT
PO Box 10
Unley SA 5061
Ph: 8271 4611
Michael Higgs
SFC Development Manager
0410 913 568
mhiggs@sturtfc.com.au
Courtney Roberts
0431 515 888
Courtney.Roberts@sanfl.com.au
Danijel Herbut
(Metro, RMFL, HFL)
0422 159 435
danijel.herbut@sanfl.com.au
WEST ADELAIDE
PO Box 164
Marleston SA 5033
Ph: 8352 4022
Jason Porplyzia
WAFC Talent Manager
0408 885 138
Jason.porplyzia@westadelaidefc.com.au
Mitchell Noye
0423 511 647
Mitchell.Noye@sanfl.com.au
Nick Dillon
(RFL, RIFL, FNFL)
0479 016 854
Nick.Dillon@sanfl.com.au
WOODVILLE/WEST TORRENS
PO Box 31
Woodville SA 5011
Ph: 8347 2444
Darren Hams
WWTFC Talent Manager
0407 794 750
talentmanager@wwtfc.com.au
Scott Prebble
0400 634 457
Scott.Prebble@sanfl.com.au
Craig Oliphant
(YPFL)
0428 851 978
Craig.oliphant@sanfl.com.au 

Todd Thorne
(APFL, NEFL)
0419 830 204
Todd.thorne@sanfl.com.au