2016 SANFL Juniors Award Winners

Congratulations to all our Medal Winners, Vote getters and Team of the Year Representatives for SANFL Juniors 2016

Click the competitions link to see the full medal count

Competition First Name Family Name Club Votes
U12 Red Adam D'Aloia Henley 34
U12 Yellow Kobe Ryan Plympton 27
U12 White Archie Yelland Rosewater 36
U13 Red Jayden Davis Unley 41
U13 Yellow Jack McArdle Lockleys 33
U14 Red Cosimo Piscioneri Flinders Park 27
U14 Yellow Zachary Dumesny Brighton 37
U15 Samuel Wormald Henley 24
U16.5 Red Beau Nunan SMOSH West Lakes 19
U16.5 Yellow Joshua Holyoak Edwardstown 21
U13 Girls Emma Fox Goodwood 9
U15 Girls Zone 1 Emma Smith Angle Vale 25
U15 Girls Zone 2 Chloe Forby SMOSH West Lakes 18

Click here for the 2016 Team of the Years